Our People

The Board

Joanne Segars OBE

Chair and Non Executive Director, Chair of the Nominations Committee

Susan Martin

Non Executive Director, Chair of the People, Culture & Remuneration Committee

John Burns

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Ian Armfield

Non Executive Director, Chair of Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee (ARCC)

Ciarán Barr

Non Executive Director, Workforce NED

Belinda Moore

Non Executive Director

Executive Committee

John Burns

Executive Director, Interim Chief Executive Officer

Struan Fairbairn

Chief Legal, Compliance, Risk Officer

Our Partner Funds

Back to Top
Copyright © LGPS Central 2024 | LGPS Central Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered in England. Registered No: 10425159.
Wolverhampton Web Design by Williams Graphics Ltd